life, love, passion, poetry, thoughts, Uncategorized

Fuck the devil over

I don’t make deals with the devil

Looking for fame or fortune or love

I’m the one who fucks the devil over

By doing whatever the hell I want

My passion overcoming all

The physical, the mental, the emotional

With a single smirk on my face

Because I know…

I know more than he ever will

About the light in my hands and heart

I have a thousand scars

From a thousand million lives

Oh finally, I love them all

The beauty of scars makes me feel high

High like I’m riding on

Through the rainbow light

And laugh at the attempts to erase

With darkness over my eyes

I can’t make a deal with the devil

I already gave myself everything

I’ll fuck him over

With this smirk on my lips

Standard

Leave a Reply

