blogging, life, poetry, self, thoughts, Uncategorized

The problem with dreams

The problem with dreams

Is that I didn’t know the difference

Waking up, falling asleep

I fell inside of different mouths

And pulled the strings of calves

I didn’t know who I was

I could see through everything

The boy, the girl, the lovers

The tomato, the knife I held in my hands

I feel outside of different eyes

And pushed the buttons of thighs

Falling asleep, waking up

The problem with dreams

Is that I don’t know the difference

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “The problem with dreams

Leave a Reply

