love, passion, poetry, thoughts

I am simply the fabric of you

I think of you and the sun sways to the left

My heart catches it and swallows up every ray

Taking up every day

Painting the vessels of my muscles

And I begin to sway, as every bright ray

Dancingly sews into me

Fabric

I am simply the fabric of you

You are the poet in my mouth

I say these flourishing words

As if I wouldn’t exist if they didn’t escape

Like a strand of

Sunlight

Standard

One thought on “I am simply the fabric of you

Leave a Reply

